Skip to main content

 

GROUPAUTO Team

 

Bob Ackroyd

 

Bob Ackroyd

Managing Director
Email: bob.ackroyd@groupauto.co.uk

Bob joined GROUPAUTO in 2008.

Sales Team

Martin Sangster

Commercial Manager,
Commercial
Email: martin.sangster@groupauto.co.uk

Mike McIntyre

Business Development Manager
Mob: 07739 429167
Email: mike.mcintyre@groupauto.co.uk

Zak Oades

Business Development Manager
Mob: 07917 252526
Email: zak.oades@groupauto.co.uk

Stacey Eade

Business Development Manager
Mob: 07734 292620
Email: stacey.eade@groupauto.co.uk

Mike Seers

Business Development Manager
Mob: 07741 241885
Email: mike.seers@groupauto.co.uk

Garage Network Team

Maria McCullough

Network Manager
Tel: 01274 654600
Email: maria.mccullough@groupauto.co.uk

 

Caroline Hoy

Garage Network Co-ordinator
Tel: 01274 654605
Email: caroline.hoy@groupauto.co.uk

 

Vikki Papworth

Garage Network Co-ordinator
Tel: 01274 654605
Email: vikki.papworth@groupauto.co.uk

 

Elaine Craig

Garage Network Co-ordinator
Tel: 01274 654605
Email: elaine.craig@groupauto.co.uk

 

Gill Miles

Garage Network Co-ordinator
Tel: 01274 654605
Email: gill.miles@groupauto.co.uk

 

Jackie Saville

Garage Network Training Co-ordinator
Tel: 01274 654605
Email: jackie.saville@groupauto.co.uk

 

Marketing Team

Chris Chaplin

Commercial Manager – Marketing
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: chris.chaplin@groupauto.co.uk

Krysty Sheard

Marketing Executive
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: krysty.sheard@groupauto.co.uk

Stacey Dockerty

Marketing Executive
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: stacey.dockerty@groupauto.co.uk

Rebecca Blessington

Graphic Designer
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: rebecca.blessington@groupauto.co.uk

Saima Omar

Digital Marketing Executive
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: saima.omar@groupauto.co.uk

Jessica Palmer

Marketing Executive
Tel: 01274 654609
Email: j.palmer@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Finance Team

Victoria Battye

Finance Assistant

Mob: 07881 289744
Email: victoria.battye@groupauto.co.uk

Susan Mullin

Bureau Administrator

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: s.mullin@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Andrea McCann

Bureau Clerk

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: a.mccann@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Charles Bamford

Bureau Manager

Email: charles.bamford@groupauto.co.uk

Michelle McGowan

Bureau Manager

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: m.mcgowan@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Cade Galvin

Group Financial Controller

Tel: 01274 473184
Email: c.galvin@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Kelly Moxon

Accounts Manager

Tel: 01274 654614
Email: k.moxon@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Natalie Nicholson

Finance Assistant

Tel: 01274 654606
Email: n.nicholson@allianceautomotive.co.uk

CV LOGIX Team

Paul Agus

G-LOGIX Website Administrator

Tel: 01274 654600
Email: p.agus@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Andy Preston

G-LOGIX Manager

Tel: 01274 854214
Email: andy.preston@g-logix.co.uk

Peter Limbert

G-LOGIX Administrator

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: peter.limbert@g-logix.co.uk

Jamie Fawcett

Distribution Centre Supervisor

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: jamie.fawcett@g-logix.co.uk

Hazel Makinson

Customer Service Team Leader

Tel: 01274 470259
Email: hazel.makinson@g-logix.co.uk

Kevin Golding

Technical Advisor (G-LOGIX)

Tel: 01274 470242
Email: kevin.golding@g-logix.co.uk

Pauline Hoey

DC Administrator

Tel: 01274 854212
Email: pauline.hoey@g-logix.co.uk

Adam Hellewell

DC Administrator

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: a.helliwell@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Ian Park

Manager – G-LOGIX

Tel: 01274 854213
Email: ian.park@g-logix.co.uk

James Spurr

Demand & Inventory Controller

Tel: 01274 473180
Email: j.spurr@allianceautomotive.co.uk

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.

Performance

We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.

Functional

From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.

Targeting

We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies